1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Institute Code : 4118
About Us "Photographs of ALUMNI MEET-2019 of batch 1996 and 1997"
Photo Gallery
Foundation batch( Admitted in 1983) of BDCE Sevagram
Alumni meet of 1983 batch conducted on 28th Dec. 2008 in auditorium of the college and about 80 alumni were present from different places of India and abroad. The alumnae introduced themselves with designations acquired in organizations and shared their college memories with batch mates. The meet successfully coordinated by batch alumni Dr. S. R. Choudhari. The teachers of 1983 batch Dr. A. Fulambarkar, Dr. V. Deshpande, Dr. Mrs Basole, Dr. Agnihotri and Dr. Nile graced the function. The interaction session of alumni and final year students of the college about career opportunities is highly appreciated by principal and the management.
Alumni Meet -Pune Chapter
The Pune Chapter inaugurated on 24th Feb. 2008 by renowned scientist Dr. Ajit Kembhavi, Director of Inter University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (IUCAA), Pune. The Pune meet was graced by over 55 Alumni, including Mr . Pawan Salunke , President of the Pune chapter. Er. Shri. Sameer S. Deshmukh, director of the college was also present for the function. The alumnae cum faculties of the collegealso present which includes Prof. S R Chaudhari, Prof. M.A. Gaikawad, Prof. R. S. Kedar, Prof. G.N. Wazurkar, Dr. R. R. Gawande, Prof. R.E. Hiwase, Prof. K. D. Patil, Prof. Sayankar and Prof. P. Chandak.
Alumni Meet -Delhi Chapter
Gandhigram Alumni association successfully organized yet another alumni city chapter in Delhi. The Delhi Alumni chapter inaugurated on 26 December, 2010 at PSK Club, Laxminagar in Delhi with the lucky hands of Mr. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathod, Gold medallist Olympics. The chapter President Mr. Tyagi and Vice-president Mr. Jaydeep Saklani coordinate the function. The Delhi meet was graced by over 75 Alumni including office bearer team from wardha office.
Alumni meet of 1984 batch was organized on 27th Feb. 2010 in auditorium of Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering, Sevagram. The meet was coordinated by alumni Prof. R. S. Kedar. Sixty alumni were present for the meet from different places in India and abroad. The teachers of 1984 batch Dr. P. M. Khodke (Principal Govt. COE, Amravati), Dr. D. K. Agrawal ( Dean R.T.M. Nagpur University), Dr. J. B. Helonde ( Principal GCOE Nagpur), Prof. Dinesh Channawar were invited as guest of honour for the function. The event was presided by Dr. S. S. Khandare.

The alumni introduced themselves and shared their college memories. The interaction session of alumni and final year students of college regarding job opportunities and personality development organised and meet concluded with Wardha and nearby places tour.
Alumni Meet -1985 batch
Alumni Meet -1986 and 1987 batch
BDCOE Alumni Meet 2014 in New Delhi
Alumni Meet -1996-1997 (27th January 2019)
  Location map Last updated on 05 Oct. 2018     Copy Right 2018-19 B. D. C. E., Sevagram, Wardha.  Powered by
  Rules & Regulations Webmaster     Best View In Firefox, Google Crome, IE 9