1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13


"Registration Form for MOCK_MHT_CET_2018"

"Congratulations for Selection of Mr. Pawan Chambhare, 4th Sem M.Tech (CAD/CAM), RTMNU, Cricket(Men) for WestZone Inter University Cricket Tournament held at Bhopal organized by Barkatuallah University (14-15 Jan 2018)"

"Congratulations for selection of Mr. Shubham Shambharkar, 8th Sem. BE (EXTC), RTMNU Kho-Kho(Men) for WestZone Inter University Kho-Kho Tournament held at Parbhani organized by SRTMU, Marathawada (2-6 Jan 2018)"

"Vidharbha Level Science Fest-2018 for 11th & 12th Students, Organized on 11th January 2018"

"Registration Form of Science Fest-2018"

"AICTE MoUs for Students Internships"

"BDCE Alumni Survey Form"

Total 225+ Students Placed in reputed Corporate like Tech-Mahindra, Zensar Technologies,L&T Info-tech, Precept Web Solutions, Muthoot Fincorp, Eclairs, HDFC Bank Ltd., Samrudhi Jeevan, Grace Edunet Software Ltd.

Institute Code : 4118
Special Achievements
For Staff
1. Dr.Mrs.P.S.Sawadh ,Prof. & Head of Applied Physics ,has received a grant of Rs.15 Lakh from university Grants Commission,New Delhi for the project entitled “ Development & Synthesis Of Magnetic Materials for Hyperthermia Treatment ” under “ major research projects in Basic & applied Sciences including Engineering & Technology.

2. Prof. A. M. Choudhari has acquired her Ph. D. degree under R.T.M. Nagpur University.
For Students
25 students have been participated in national tech fest Wheelspin 2013, being organized by B. D. College of Engineering , Sevagram.

Ms. Sayali Wankar and Vaidehi Deshmukh received first prize in Paper presentation competition. Mr. Dipankar Roy and Mr. Kush Gupta stood second and third respectively.

Department of Physics has organized Inter-collegiate debate competition. Students from 12 various colleges have been participated in the competition.

Ms. Vaidehi Deshmukh and Ms. Sayali Wankar got second prize in the Paper presentation completion held at Suresh Deshmukh College of Engineering, Selukate, Wardha.
  Location map Last updated on 20th July 2016     Copy Right 2017-18 B. D. C. E., Sevagram, Wardha.  Powered by
  Rules & Regulations Webmaster     Best View In Firefox, Google Crome, IE 9