1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

"Admission for B.E. First Year 2018-19, Contact to: 8412053014, 8412053019"

"Admission for M.Tech, Contact to : 9850358031"

"Admission for Direct Second Year, Contact to : Comp.Engg.:9423643670, E&T:9637365801, Mech:9422140414, Civil:7507460828, Electrical:9881133319"

"Congratulations for Selection of Mr. Pawan Chambhare, 4th Sem M.Tech (CAD/CAM), RTMNU, Cricket(Men) for WestZone Inter University Cricket Tournament held at Bhopal organized by Barkatuallah University (14-15 Jan 2018)"

"Congratulations for selection of Mr. Shubham Shambharkar, 8th Sem. BE (EXTC), RTMNU Kho-Kho(Men) for WestZone Inter University Kho-Kho Tournament held at Parbhani organized by SRTMU, Marathawada (2-6 Jan 2018)"

"AICTE MoUs for Students Internships"

"BDCE Alumni Survey Form"

Total 225+ Students Placed in reputed Corporate like Tech-Mahindra, Zensar Technologies,L&T Info-tech, Precept Web Solutions, Muthoot Fincorp, Eclairs, HDFC Bank Ltd., Samrudhi Jeevan, Grace Edunet Software Ltd.

Institute Code : 4118
Untitled Document
The Board of Directors of the Yeshwant Rural Education Society is as under
Sr.No. Name of Trustee Post      
1 Shri Suresh Bapurao Deshmukh President
2 Shri Amrut Keshavrao Raut          Vice-President
3 Shri Shamrao Shivramji Bhomale Member
4 Shri Shashank Gangadhar Ghodmare Member
5 Shri Kishor Ramchandra Aher Member
6 Dr. Dilip Santoshrao Gode Member
7 Dr. Dilip Shankarrao Dhande       Member
8 Shri Ranjit Vasantrao Shinde       Member
9 Smt. Pratibha Manoharrao Nishane Member
10 Shri Prakash Jagannathrao Dhange Member
  Location map Last updated on 30th May 2018     Copy Right 2018-19 B. D. C. E., Sevagram, Wardha.  Powered by
  Rules & Regulations Webmaster     Best View In Firefox, Google Crome, IE 9